Amy Macdonald’s New Video: Spark

I am a spaceman flying high
I am the astronaut in the sky
Don’t worry, I’m ok now
I am the light in the dark
I am the match
I am the spark
Don’t worry I’m ok now

I love how cold she looks. She said it was absolutely freezing when they filmed it.

2 comments so far

  1. Amy Tallintire on

    I love this, and her for that matter ♥

    As for the cold, nothing more can be expected of Scotland. x

  2. […] with her two singles from her new album, Don’t Tell Me That It’s Over and Spark, Amy never once disappointed. Sure, I’d have loved to see an acoustic song thrown in, but her and […]


Leave a Reply

